A G E N C I E S
International
Anoushka G. Mac-Crohon
T: +33 (0)685116114
E: anoushka.gm@gmail.com

Denmark
Founder Pernille Utzon 
T: +45 51 36 29 70
E: sales@utzoncph.com

France
Anoushka G. Mac-Crohon
T: +33 (0)685116114
E: anoushka.gm@gmail.com

Norway
Holtex A.S.
Line Holte
T: +47 90 96 82 66
T: +47 48 20 57 27
E: holtex@holtex.no
W: www.holtex.no

USA
Tribeca Showroom
Alessandra Volpi
T: +1 91 76 03 73 23
E: alessandra.volpi@tribecashowroom.com
W: tribecashowroomnyc.com

Canada
Zanon Collezioni
Lidia Zanon
T: +1 51 45 01 45 25
E: lidia@zanoncollezioni.com
W: zanoncollezioni.com

U T Z O N
Klampenborgvej 36
2930 Klampenborg
T: +45 39 90 19 22
E: utzon@mail.dk

Founder Pernille Utzon
Sales and Costumer enquiries
T: +45 51 36 29 70
E: sales@utzoncph.com

Caroline Utzon
Design and Press
T: +45 30 56 18 86
E: design@utzoncph.com

Jacob Christiansen
Accounting
E: accounting@utzoncph.com

Rebecca Løssl
Student
E: info@utzoncph.com